زيجيانغ هوا لوبي التغليف المحدودة

خبير في قوارير زجاجية ، وصنع زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل والتعبئة والتغليف التجميل

منزل المنتجات

مربع التعبئة والتغليف والعطور

شهادة
نوعية جيدة زجاجات زجاجية تجميلية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة زجاجات زجاجية تجميلية للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

مربع التعبئة والتغليف والعطور

(12)
الصين Personalized Paperboard Kraft Perfume Paper Packaging Gift Boxes Tube for Cosmetics مصنع

Personalized Paperboard Kraft Perfume Paper Packaging Gift Boxes Tube for Cosmetics

Personalized Paperboard Kraft Perfume Paper Packaging Gift Boxes Tube for Cosmetics Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين OEM الكرتون المضلع ورق تغليف العطور مربع هدية أنبوب لمستحضرات التجميل مصنع

OEM الكرتون المضلع ورق تغليف العطور مربع هدية أنبوب لمستحضرات التجميل

OEM Corrugated Paperboard Perfume Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube for Cosmetics Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين تخصيص الكرتون المضلع تنقش ورق التغليف مربع أنبوب التغليف مصنع

تخصيص الكرتون المضلع تنقش ورق التغليف مربع أنبوب التغليف

تخصيص الكرتون المضلع تنقش ورق التغليف مربع أنبوب التغليف ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخصصة يمكن ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين الورق المقوى المموج الذهب ورقة التغليف مربع هدية أنبوب مصنع

الورق المقوى المموج الذهب ورقة التغليف مربع هدية أنبوب

الورق المقوى المموج الذهب ورقة التغليف مربع هدية أنبوب ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخصصة يمكن أن ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين الورق المقوى بالألمنيوم 4 ألوان الورنيش علبة هدية التغليف مصنع

الورق المقوى بالألمنيوم 4 ألوان الورنيش علبة هدية التغليف

الورق المقوى بالألمنيوم 4 ألوان الورنيش علبة هدية التغليف ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخصصة يمكن ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين عرف 4 ألوان مغلفة ورق تغليف صناديق هدية أنبوب للتقديم مصنع

عرف 4 ألوان مغلفة ورق تغليف صناديق هدية أنبوب للتقديم

عرف 4 ألوان مغلفة ورق تغليف صناديق هدية أنبوب للتقديم ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخصصة يمكن أن ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين شخصية النقش ورقة تغليف علبة هدية أنبوب مصنع

شخصية النقش ورقة تغليف علبة هدية أنبوب

شخصية النقش ورقة تغليف علبة هدية أنبوب ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخصصة يمكن أن تساعد في خلق تم... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين شخصية الطباعة الحريرية ورق تغليف علبة هدية أنبوب لأخبار مصنع

شخصية الطباعة الحريرية ورق تغليف علبة هدية أنبوب لأخبار

شخصية الطباعة الحريرية ورق تغليف علبة هدية أنبوب لأخبار ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخصصة يمكن أ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين طباعة حريرية صناديق تغليف ورق تغليف العطور الأنبوبة لمكياج السيدة مصنع

طباعة حريرية صناديق تغليف ورق تغليف العطور الأنبوبة لمكياج السيدة

طباعة حريرية صناديق تغليف ورق تغليف العطور الأنبوبة لمكياج السيدة ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
الصين احباط الساخنة ختم العطور ورقة التغليف مربع أنبوب للمرأة ماكياج مصنع

احباط الساخنة ختم العطور ورقة التغليف مربع أنبوب للمرأة ماكياج

احباط الساخنة ختم العطور ورقة التغليف مربع أنبوب للمرأة ماكياج ميزات: 1) نصنع جميع أنواع صناديق مستحضرات التجميل. سوف تضيف التعبئة لدينا قيمة كبيرة لمستحضرات التجميل / المنتجات الخاصة بك. 2) لدينا تقنيات متخصصة ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:42
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|

ZHEJIANG HUA LI DA PACKAGING CO,LTD

Expert in glass bottles,cosmetic glass bottle making and cosmetic packaging

Home Products

Perfume Packaging Box

Certification
Good quality Cosmetic Glass Bottles for sales
Good quality Cosmetic Glass Bottles for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Perfume Packaging Box

(12)
China Personalized Paperboard Kraft Perfume Paper Packaging Gift Boxes Tube for Cosmetics factory

Personalized Paperboard Kraft Perfume Paper Packaging Gift Boxes Tube for Cosmetics

Personalized Paperboard Kraft Perfume Paper Packaging Gift Boxes Tube for Cosmetics Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China OEM Corrugated Paperboard Perfume Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube for Cosmetics factory

OEM Corrugated Paperboard Perfume Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube for Cosmetics

OEM Corrugated Paperboard Perfume Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube for Cosmetics Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Customized Corrugated Paperboard Embossed Paper Packaging Box Packaging Tube factory

Customized Corrugated Paperboard Embossed Paper Packaging Box Packaging Tube

Customized Corrugated Paperboard Embossed Paper Packaging Box Packaging Tube Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Corrugated Gold Paperboard Varnish Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube factory

Corrugated Gold Paperboard Varnish Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube

Corrugated Gold Paperboard Varnish Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized techniques ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Metalized Paperboard 4 Colors Varnish Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube factory

Metalized Paperboard 4 Colors Varnish Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube

Metalized Paperboard 4 Colors Varnish Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Custom 4 Colors Laminated Paper Packaging Boxes Gift Tube for Presentation factory

Custom 4 Colors Laminated Paper Packaging Boxes Gift Tube for Presentation

Custom 4 Colors Laminated Paper Packaging Boxes Gift Tube for Presentation Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Personalized Embossing Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube factory

Personalized Embossing Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube

Personalized Embossing Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized techniques could help ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Personalized Silk-Screen Printing Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube for Presents factory

Personalized Silk-Screen Printing Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube for Presents

Personalized Silk-Screen Printing Paper Packaging Box Gift Tube for Presents Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Silk-Screen Printing Perfume Paper Packaging Boxes Tube for Lady's Makeup factory

Silk-Screen Printing Perfume Paper Packaging Boxes Tube for Lady's Makeup

Silk-Screen Printing Perfume Paper Packaging Boxes Tube for Lady's Makeup Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:43
China Hot Foil Stamping Perfume Paper Packaging Box Tube for Women's Makeup factory

Hot Foil Stamping Perfume Paper Packaging Box Tube for Women's Makeup

Hot Foil Stamping Perfume Paper Packaging Box Tube for Women's Makeup Features: 1) We make all types of cosmetic boxes. Our packaging will add great value for your cosmetics/products. 2) Our specialized ... Read More
2014-09-12 00:58:42
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|